Events and Meetings

Forest Park Board Meetings – 2019

All board meetings begin at 7:00 PM.

Thursday, January 17
Thursday, February 21
Thursday, March 21
Thursday, April 18
Thursday, May 16
Thursday, June 20
Thursday, July 18
Thursday, August 15
(September – ANNUAL PICNIC AND GENERAL MEETING – to be announced)
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, December 19

All Forest Park Board meetings begin at 7:00 PM and are held at the home of Andrew Knight, 4 Los Amigos Court.
Dates, times and location are subject to change; please contact any Board member
to confirm details of any meeting you would like to attend.
All Forest Park residents are welcome at all Board meetings!